Author Topic: 2020 In Service Selection Commissioning Competitions (CFRP, UTPNCM, SCP, CEOTP)  (Read 603 times)

Offline Drallib

• ACS Tech
  • Rate Post
    • Making a Pilot in the RCAF
I made a thread for CEOTP (Pilot) but I think that's too specific and this would be a better place for all members who are in the competition for commissioning from the ranks and for other members who are seeking information to ask questions, like the application process, and when we begin to get offers from Director General Military Careers (DGMC) we can share that too.

So what trade are you, what did you apply for, and through which program?

I'm currently an ACS Tech and applied for Pilot through CEOTP.

Good luck all.
For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will hear you. You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart. – Jeremiah 29:11-13

Offline PuckChaser

• Directing Staff
  • Army.ca Fixture
  • Rate Post
    • Peacekeeper's Homepage
SIP Intake numbers are found on the DWAN, not the internet. There's probably a reason for that. If you contact the originator of the document and obtain permission to post on an open internet forum, you are welcome to repost. You may also post the updated DWAN link to the spreadsheet (since DWAN search sucks and that particular sheet has moved many times).

-Milnet.ca Staff

Offline Drallib

• ACS Tech
  • Rate Post
SIP Intake numbers are found on the DWAN, not the internet. There's probably a reason for that. If you contact the originator of the document and obtain permission to post on an open internet forum, you are welcome to repost. You may also post the updated DWAN link to the spreadsheet (since DWAN search sucks and that particular sheet has moved many times).

-Milnet.ca Staff