• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

what if?

Kat Stevens

Army.ca Fixture
Donor
Inactive
Fallen Comrade
Reaction score
ya so like, iwas jst wondering.  if i like buy sum baloney on its best bfor date but the i cros th international datline, can i like stil eat it?

Kat Stevens said:
ya so like, iwas jst wondering.   if i like buy sum baloney on its best bfor date but the i cros th international datline, can i like stil eat it?

Kat Stevens said:
ya so like, iwas jst wondering.   if i like buy sum baloney on its best bfor date but the i cros th international datline, can i like stil eat it?

like...DUH !!

whoa dude  :o ??? ???

i woodent touch that stuff.  Trust me I am an expert..  >:D  Iw as in a campground once and I heard this old army tyope guy talk about the old days :salute: :cdn: :salute:  and he sayze that they had this shit call ed ahard tack and stuff.  it was made from milk and stuff and it turned into chees in their packs when they jumped in to the shit! :threat:

Hey what do you think is betther the ak-48 ir the M6c_7 that the Canuck  :cdn: marines uz?>

:gunner:    ???      :fifty:

piece out

tess

aesop081 said:
like...DUH !!

Hey show some respect ok, just cuz u think it's dumb it dont give you the right to pick on cat!!  :rage:

How bout trying to show some respect

peice out
'
tess

Kat Stevens said:

If you stick it in your ass, and absorb it by osmosis, it'll think it was eaten and digested twenty four hours previously. Problem solved.

the 48th regulator said:
...... give you the right to pick on cat!!    

I have every right to pick on Kat, i hade 2 worche wit  da guy unce, ee tuld mi it wuz okay !!

Cheeeeeeeeeeemo !!

:D