• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

Image of RMC in the eyes of CF members

HYBRID said:
Having read everyones thoughts and opinions I will get straight to my point/question:
                  Should I go to RMC or CIVY U?        And this is my background...

1)  Currently a Corporal with 7 years service in the Primary Reserves.
2)  College Diploma in hand and currently working towards degree through RMC via Distance Study. (6 credits completed so far)
3)  I am currently a Commercial Helicopter Pilot working for a company out in BC.
4)  Finally currently on waiting list for CEOTP for pilot occupation but have been contemplating switching to ROTP as the pilot trade under CEOTP may be closing this year

Thats the long story short.  Anybody who has a suggestion or who has been in similiar circumstances PLEASE give me your 2 cents. 
Thanks.

Depends on your academic results and whether or not Civy U will accept your RMC courses.  Might be easier to continue your degree through RMC.  Have you looked at UTPNCM?

HYBRID said:
Having read everyones thoughts and opinions I will get straight to my point/question:
                  Should I go to RMC or CIVY U?        And this is my background...

1)  Currently a Corporal with 7 years service in the Primary Reserves.
2)  College Diploma in hand and currently working towards degree through RMC via Distance Study. (6 credits completed so far)
3)  I am currently a Commercial Helicopter Pilot working for a company out in BC.
4)  Finally currently on waiting list for CEOTP for pilot occupation but have been contemplating switching to ROTP as the pilot trade under CEOTP may be closing this year

That's the long story short.  Anybody who has a suggestion or who has been in similiar circumstances PLEASE give me your 2 cents. 
Thanks.